Holy Days

2019 Table of Liturgical dates

Date Holiday name
Tuesday, January 1 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday, January 6 Epiphany
Tuesday, March 5 Shrove Tuesday (Mardi Gras)
Wednesday, March 6 Ash Wednesday
Sunday, April 14 Palm Sunday
Thursday, April 18 Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Sunday, April 21 Easter
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday
Thursday, May 30 Ascension of Jesus
Sunday, June 9 Pentecost
Thursday, June 20 Corpus Christi
Thursday, August 15 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday, November 1 All Saints’ Day
Monday, December 9 The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas



Back to Services page